# South East Junior Football Club



## AGM 2023

AGM to review year and elect new committee

Scott Rawson, Anna Cornish, Lana Reardon, Dan Bryan, Dan Free, Darren Carter, Matt Kelly, Emma Bygraves, Robbie Iisles, Jane, Paul Allison, Paige Noy, Loren Taylor, Sam Wiggins, Tom Stuart

When	06-11-2023 at 18:00
Location:	Sorell School, 41 Gordon St, Sorell TAS 7172, Australia
Chairperson	Scott Rawson
Minute taker	Anna Cornish
Present	Paige Noy , Lana Reardon

## Minutes

#### 1. Welcome

thanks committee, thanks Sorell Football Club, thanks Dodges Ferry Football CLub 2023\_Annual\_Report\_SEJFC.pdf

#### 2. Finance Report

as per report. interim as our financial year is a calendar year. there will be a special meeting in January to review the full financials and to make changes to our constitution to change our financial year to 1st Nov to 31st Oct. this will fall in line with other sporting clubs.

#### 3. Presidents Report

as per report.

#### 4. Declare positions vacant

scott declared positions vacant

#### 5. Nomination for positions

#### 6. President

dan b nominate lana reardon jane seconded Lana to be president.

#### Decision

Lana Reardon President

#### 7. Vice President

Dan Free nominate Scott Rawson Lana Reardon nominate Jane Anna seconded

#### Decision

Scott Rawson Vice President

#### 8. Treasurer

Lana Reardon nominate Paige Noy Sam Wiggins seconded

#### Decision

Paige Noy Treasurer

#### 9. Secretary

Paige Noy nominated Anna Cornish Unanimous seconded

#### Decision

Anna Cornish Secretary

#### 10. Public Officer

Jane nominated Anna Cornish

Paige Noy seconded

#### Decision

Anna Cornish Public Officer

### 11. Patron

Jane Howlett David O'Byrne

#### 12. General Committee members

Sam Wiggins, Jane, Dan Bryan, Loren Taylor, Dan Free, Matt Kelly, Paul Allison,

#### 13. Regional Reps

DFFC - Dan Bryan Sorell - Robbie lles Suns - Emma Bygraves

### 14. Determine date for next committee meeting

Monday 27th November 6pm venue TBD.

#### 15. Close AGM

close 6.23pm

*End of minutes. Summary of matters arising are tabled on the following page.* 

## Minutes of AGM 2023 on 06-11-2023

Summary of Matters Arising

### Decisions 众

ltem	Decision
6.	Lana Reardon President
7.	Scott Rawson Vice President
8.	Paige Noy Treasurer
9.	Anna Cornish Secretary
10.	Anna Cornish Public Officer

## Summary of Attachments

### Attachments 🔗

Item File Name

1. 2023\_Annual\_Report\_SEJFC.pdf

Attachments can be found under your TidyHQ admin account at: Storage > Meetings > AGM 2023